imprint

Information obligation according to § 5 TMG.

Stephan Ruthardt Virtual tours
Welfenstrasse 69a
70599 Stuttgart
Germany

UID number: UID DEXXX
Business ID: Business ID DEXXX

Tel .: +49 174 2476739
Email: info@virtuelletouren.net

Supervisory authority
XXX
Website of the supervisory authority
https://www.xxx.de
Address of the supervisory authority
Musterweg 1, 12345 Musterhausen

Job title: Digital Artist

Contact details of the person responsible for data protection

If you have any questions about data protection, you will find the contact details of the responsible person or office below:
Stephan Ruthardt Virtual tours
Stephan A. Ruthardt
Welfentr. 69a, 70599 Stuttgart, Germany
Email address: info@virtuelletouren.net
Phone: +49 174 2476739
Imprint: https://www.virtuelletouren.net/impressum/

Source: Created with the imprint generator from AdSimple

EU dispute settlement

In accordance with the regulation on online dispute resolution in consumer affairs (ODR regulation), we would like to inform you about the online dispute resolution platform (OS platform).
Consumers have the opportunity to submit complaints to the European Commission's online dispute resolution platform at http://ec.europa.eu/odr?tid=321284548. You can find the contact details required for this in our legal notice above.

However, we would like to point out that we are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Liability for the content of this website

We are constantly developing the content of this website and strive to provide correct and up-to-date information. According to the Telemedia Act (TMG) Section 7 (1) , as a service provider, we are responsible for our own information that we make available for use in accordance with general laws. Unfortunately, we cannot accept any liability for the correctness of all content on this website, especially for those provided by third parties. As a service provider within the meaning of §§ 8 to 10, we are not obliged to monitor the information transmitted or stored by you or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Our obligations to remove information or to block the use of information according to general laws due to judicial or official orders remain unaffected even in the event of our non-responsibility according to §§ 8 to 10.

If you notice problematic or illegal content, please contact us immediately so that we can remove the illegal content. You can find the contact details in the imprint.

Liability for links on this website

Our website contains links to other websites for whose content we are not responsible. We are not liable for linked websites because we had no knowledge of illegal activities, we have not noticed such illegal activities and we would remove links immediately if we became aware of illegal activities.

If you notice illegal links on our website, please contact us. You can find the contact details in the imprint.

Copyright notice

All contents of this website (images, photos, texts, videos) are subject to the copyright of the Federal Republic of Germany. Please ask us before you distribute, reproduce or exploit the content of this website, for example republishing it on other websites. If necessary, we will legally prosecute the unauthorized use of parts of the content on our site.

If you find any content on this website that violates copyright law, please contact us.

Photo credit

The images, photos and graphics on this website are protected by copyright.

The image rights belong to the following photographers and companies:

  • Photographer Mustermann

Data protection

Table of Contents

  • Contact details of the person responsible

  • Wix Privacy Policy

Contact details of the person responsible

If you have any questions about data protection, you will find the contact details of the responsible person or office below:
Sample company GmbH
Musterstrasse 1, 4711 Musterort
Authorized to represent: Markus Mustermann
Email: office@musterfirma.com
Phone: +49 47114 654165
Imprint: https://www.testfirma.de/impressum

Wix Privacy Policy

Wix Privacy Policy Summary
👥 Affected: visitors to the website
🤝 Purpose: to optimize our service
📓 Processed data: data such as technical usage information such as browser activity, clickstream activities, session heat maps and contact details, IP address or your geographic location. You can find more details on this below in this data protection declaration.
📅 Storage period: no precise information is known
⚖️ Legal basis: Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR (consent), Art. 6 para. 1 lit.f GDPR (legitimate interests)

What is wix?

For our website we use the Wix website builder from the Israeli company Wix.com Ltd., 40 Hanamal Tel Aviv St., Tel Aviv 6350671, Israel. In addition to the headquarters in Tel Aviv, there are other company offices such as in Berlin, Dublin, Vancouver and New York. By using Wix, your personal data can also be collected, stored and processed. With this data protection declaration we want to explain to you why we use Wix, which data is stored where and how you can prevent this data storage.

Wix is ​​a website builder that makes it very easy to build HTML5 websites and mobile websites. This online platform is based on the cloud principle and you can easily integrate various functions from Wix or third-party providers into your own website.

Why do we use Wix on our website?

To work on our website, we need an easy-to-use system that allows us to present you with a nice design and interesting content quickly and easily. With Wix, we have found the right system for this. Due to the ease of use and the comprehensive functions of Wix, we can design our website according to our wishes and offer you good user-friendliness.

What data does Wix store?

Non-personal data includes technical usage information such as browser activity, clickstream activities, session heat maps and data about your computer, operating system, browser, screen resolution, language and keyboard settings, internet provider and the date of the page visit.

In addition, personal data is also recorded. These are primarily contact details (email address or telephone number, if you provide this), IP address or your geographic location.

Tracking systems such as cookies are used to collect data on your behavior on our website. For example, it is recorded which sub-pages you particularly like, how long you have been on individual pages, when you leave a page again (bounce rate) or which pre-settings (e.g. language selection) you have made. On the basis of this data, Wix.com can also better adapt its marketing measures to your interests and your user behavior. The next time you visit our website, you will see our website as you set it up in advance. Wix.com may also pass on personal data to third parties (such as service providers).

In the following we show you exemplary cookies that are used by Wix:

Name: XSRF TOKEN
Value: 1591628008 | P01ovn-JtsrK
Purpose: This cookie is a security cookie and prevents so-called Cross Site Request Forgery. This is an attack on a computer system.
Expiration date: after the session ends

Name: _wixCIDX
Value: b2474394-b64f-4c7a-a598-16b9043a8938321284548-9
Purpose: This cookie enables you to register on our website with the corresponding data storage in order to shorten the registration process the next time.
Expiry date: after 3 months

Name: AWSELB
Value: EB626B5A40C80CEFD0EB26286F9684716FECD023880992D31DEC38321284548-1
Purpose: This cookie is used to distribute the load on the website across several servers. This increases the loading speed of the page.
Expiry date: after one hour

Name: AWSELBCORS
Value: 85FDC7C91873988D19D2D53305AA8CAB73AF02FCEAEB626B5A40C
Purpose: We have not yet been able to find out more information about this cookie. As soon as we know more, you will be informed.
Expiry date: after one hour

Note: Please note that the cookies displayed above are examples and that this list does not claim to be exhaustive.

How long and where will the data be stored?

The data can be stored on various servers that are distributed around the world. For example, the data can be stored in the USA, Ireland, South Korea, Taiwan or Israel.
Wix always stores data until it is no longer required for the service provided. We have not yet been able to find out more details about the duration of data storage.

How can I delete my data or prevent data from being saved?

You have the option to update, correct or delete your personal data at any time. You can also contact the data protection department at Wix directly at privacy@wix.com.

To deactivate, delete or manage cookies, all you have to do is select the appropriate settings in your browser. This works a little differently depending on the browser. The following instructions show how you can set or manage cookies in the most common browsers according to your wishes.

Chrome: Delete, activate and manage cookies in Chrome

Safari: manage cookies and website data with Safari

Firefox: Delete cookies to remove data that websites have stored on your computer

Internet Explorer: deleting and managing cookies

Microsoft Edge: Deleting and managing cookies

Wix.com Ltd. is headquartered in Israel. Israel is recognized by the European Commission as a country that offers adequate protection for personal data of EU citizens.

Please note that when you use this tool, your data can also be stored and processed outside the EU. Most third countries (including the USA) are not considered secure under current European data protection law. Data to insecure third countries may not simply be transferred, stored and processed there unless there are suitable guarantees (such as EU standard contractual clauses) between us and the non-European service provider.

Legal basis

If you have consented to the use of Wix, the legal basis for the corresponding data processing is this consent. According to Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a GDPR (consent), this consent represents the legal basis for the processing of personal data, as it can occur when it is collected by Wix.

We also have a legitimate interest in using Wix to optimize our online service and to present it nicely for you. The corresponding legal basis for this is Article 6 (1) lit.f GDPR (legitimate interests).

With this data protection declaration we have brought you the most important information about data processing by Wix.com. If you want to find out more about this, we recommend the company's data protection guidelines at https://de.wix.com/about/privacy .

All texts are copyrighted.

Source: Created with the data protection generator from AdSimple

Impressum

Informationspflicht laut § 5 TMG.

Stephan Ruthardt Virtuelle Touren
Welfenstr. 69a
70599 Stuttgart
Deutschland

Steuernummer: 42 995 016 830

Tel.: +49 174 2476739
E-Mail: info@virtuelletouren.net

Aufsichtsbehörde
IHK Region Stuttgart
Webseite der Aufsichtsbehörde
www.stuttgart.ihk24.de
Anschrift der Aufsichtsbehörde

Jägerstraße 30
70174 Stuttgart

Berufsbezeichnung: Digital Artist

Kontaktdaten des Verantwortlichen für Datenschutz

Sollten Sie Fragen zum Datenschutz haben, finden Sie nachfolgend die Kontaktdaten der verantwortlichen Person bzw. Stelle:
Stephan Ruthardt Virtuelle Touren
Stephan A. Ruthardt
Welfenstr. 69a, 70599 Stuttgart, Deutschland
E-Mail-Adresse: info@virtuelletouren.net
Telefon: +49 174 2476739
Impressum: https://www.virtuelletouren.net/impressum/

EU-Streitschlichtung

Gemäß Verordnung über Online-Streitbeilegung in Verbraucherangelegenheiten (ODR-Verordnung) möchten wir Sie über die Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform (OS-Plattform) informieren.
Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, Beschwerden an die Online Streitbeilegungsplattform der Europäischen Kommission unter http://ec.europa.eu/odr?tid=321284548 zu richten. Die dafür notwendigen Kontaktdaten finden Sie oberhalb in unserem Impressum.

Wir möchten Sie jedoch darauf hinweisen, dass wir nicht bereit oder verpflichtet sind, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte dieser Website

Wir entwickeln die Inhalte dieser Webseite ständig weiter und bemühen uns korrekte und aktuelle Informationen bereitzustellen. Laut Telemediengesetz (TMG) §7 (1) sind wir als Diensteanbieter für eigene Informationen, die wir zur Nutzung bereitstellen, nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Leider können wir keine Haftung für die Korrektheit aller Inhalte auf dieser Webseite übernehmen, speziell für jene die seitens Dritter bereitgestellt wurden. Als Diensteanbieter im Sinne der §§ 8 bis 10 sind wir nicht verpflichtet, die von ihnen übermittelten oder gespeicherten Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Unsere Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung von Informationen oder zur Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen aufgrund von gerichtlichen oder behördlichen Anordnungen bleiben auch im Falle unserer Nichtverantwortlichkeit nach den §§ 8 bis 10 unberührt.

Sollten Ihnen problematische oder rechtswidrige Inhalte auffallen, bitte wir Sie uns umgehend zu kontaktieren, damit wir die rechtswidrigen Inhalte entfernen können. Sie finden die Kontaktdaten im Impressum.

Haftung für Links auf dieser Website

Unsere Webseite enthält Links zu anderen Webseiten für deren Inhalt wir nicht verantwortlich sind. Haftung für verlinkte Websites besteht für uns nicht, da wir keine Kenntnis rechtswidriger Tätigkeiten hatten und haben, uns solche Rechtswidrigkeiten auch bisher nicht aufgefallen sind und wir Links sofort entfernen würden, wenn uns Rechtswidrigkeiten bekannt werden.

Wenn Ihnen rechtswidrige Links auf unserer Website auffallen, bitte wir Sie uns zu kontaktieren. Sie finden die Kontaktdaten im Impressum.

Urheberrechtshinweis

Alle Inhalte dieser Webseite (Bilder, Fotos, Texte, Videos) unterliegen dem Urheberrecht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Bitte fragen Sie uns bevor Sie die Inhalte dieser Website verbreiten, vervielfältigen oder verwerten wie zum Beispiel auf anderen Websites erneut veröffentlichen. Falls notwendig, werden wir die unerlaubte Nutzung von Teilen der Inhalte unserer Seite rechtlich verfolgen.

Sollten Sie auf dieser Webseite Inhalte finden, die das Urheberrecht verletzen, bitten wir Sie uns zu kontaktieren.

Bildernachweis

Die Bilder, Fotos und Grafiken auf dieser Webseite sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

Datenschutzerklärung

Inhaltsverzeichnis

  • Kontaktdaten des Verantwortlichen

  • Wix Datenschutzerklärung

Kontaktdaten des Verantwortlichen

Sollten Sie Fragen zum Datenschutz haben, finden Sie nachfolgend die Kontaktdaten der verantwortlichen Person bzw. Stelle:
Musterfirma GmbH
Musterstraße 1, 4711 Musterort
Vertretungsberechtigt: Markus Mustermann
E-Mail: office@musterfirma.com
Telefon: +49 47114 654165
Impressum: https://www.testfirma.de/impressum

Wix Datenschutzerklärung

Wix Datenschutzerklärung Zusammenfassung
👥 Betroffene: Besucher der Website
🤝 Zweck: Optimierung unserer Serviceleistung
📓 Verarbeitete Daten: Daten wie etwa technische Nutzungsinformationen wie Browseraktivität, Clickstream-Aktivitäten, Sitzungs-Heatmaps sowie Kontaktdaten, IP-Adresse oder Ihr geografischer Standort. Mehr Details dazu finden Sie weiter unten in dieser Datenschutzerklärung.
📅 Speicherdauer: keine genauen Angaben bekannt
⚖️ Rechtsgrundlagen: Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung), Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO (Berechtigte Interessen)

Was ist Wix?

Wir verwenden für unsere Website den Website-Baukasten Wix des israelischen Unternehmens Wix.com Ltd., 40 Hanamal Tel Aviv St., Tel Aviv 6350671, Israel. Neben dem Headquarter in Tel Aviv gibt es noch weitere Firmensitze wie etwa in Berlin, Dublin, Vancouver oder New York. Durch die Verwendung von Wix können auch personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen erhoben, gespeichert und verarbeitet werden. Mit dieser Datenschutzerklärung wollen wir Ihnen erklären, warum wir Wix verwenden, welche Daten wo gespeichert werden und wie Sie diese Datenspeicherung verhindern können.

Wix ist ein Website-Baukasten, mit dem man HTML5-Websites und Mobile-Websites sehr einfach erstellen zu kann. Diese Online-Plattform basiert auf dem Cloudprinzip und man kann damit diverse Funktionen von Wix oder von Drittanbietern sehr einfach in die eigene Website einbauen.

Warum verwenden wir Wix auf unserer Website?

Für die Arbeit an unserer Website brauchen wir ein leicht zu bedienendes System, über das wir Ihnen ein schönes Design und interessante Inhalte schnell und einfach präsentieren können. Mit Wix haben wir dafür das passende System gefunden. Durch die einfache Bedienbarkeit und die umfassenden Funktionen von Wix können wir unsere Webpräsenz nach unseren Wünschen gestalten und Ihnen eine gute Nutzerfreundlichkeit bieten.

Welche Daten werden von Wix gespeichert?

Zu den nicht personenbezogenen Daten gehören etwa technische Nutzungsinformationen wie Browseraktivität, Clickstream-Aktivitäten, Sitzungs-Heatmaps und Daten zu Ihrem Computer, Betriebssystem, Browser, Bildschirmauflösung, Sprach und Tastatureinstellungen, Internet-Anbieter sowie Datum des Seitenbesuchs.

Zudem werden auch noch personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Das sind in erster Linie Kontaktdaten (E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer, sofern Sie diese angeben), IP-Adresse oder Ihr geografischer Standort.

Mithilfe von Trackingsystemen wie Cookies werden Daten zu Ihrem Verhalten auf unserer Website erfasst. So wird etwa aufgezeichnet, welche Unterseiten Sie besonders mögen, wie lange Sie sich auf einzelnen Seiten befinden, wann Sie eine Seite wieder verlassen (Absprungrate) oder auch welche Voreinstellungen (z.B. Sprachauswahl) Sie getroffen haben. Auf Basis dieser Daten kann Wix.com auch ihre Marketingmaßnahmen besser an Ihre Interessen und an Ihr Userverhalten anpassen. Wenn Sie das nächste Mal unsere Website besuchen, wird Ihnen folglich unsere Website so angezeigt, wie Sie sie im Vorfeld eingestellt haben. Wix.com kann auch personenbezogene Daten an Dritte (wie etwa Servicedienstleister) weitergeben.

Im Folgenden zeigen wir Ihnen beispielhafte Cookies, die von Wix eingesetzt werden:

Name: XSRF-TOKEN
Wert:  1591628008|P01ovn-JtsrK
Verwendungszweck: Dieses Cookie ist ein Sicherheitscookie und verhindert sogenannte Cross Site Request Forgery. Dabei handelt es sich um einen Angriff auf ein Computersystem.
Ablaufdatum: nach Sitzungsende

Name: _wixCIDX
Wert:  b2474394-b64f-4c7a-a598-16b9043a8938321284548-9
Verwendungszweck: Dieses Cookie ermöglicht Ihnen eine Anmeldung auf unserer Website mit entsprechender Datenspeicherung, um den Anmeldevorgang das nächste Mal zu verkürzen.
Ablaufdatum: nach 3 Monaten

Name: AWSELB
Wert:  EB626B5A40C80CEFD0EB26286F9684716FECD023880992D31DEC38321284548-1
Verwendungszweck: Dieses Cookie wird verwendet, um die Last auf der Website auf mehrere Server zu verteilen. So wird die Ladegeschwindigkeit der Seite erhöht.
Ablaufdatum: nach einer Stunde

Name: AWSELBCORS
Wert: 85FDC7C91873988D19D2D53305AA8CAB73AF02FCEAEB626B5A40C
Verwendungszweck: Zu diesem Cookie konnten wir noch keine näheren Informationen in Erfahrung bringen. Sobald wir mehr wissen, werden Sie informiert.
Ablaufdatum: nach einer Stunde

Anmerkung: Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich bei den oben angezeigten Cookies um Beispiele handelt und diese Liste keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit erhebt.

Wie lange und wo werden die Daten gespeichert?

Die Daten können auf verschiedenen Servern, die weltweit verteilt sind, gespeichert werden. So können die Daten etwa in den USA, Irland, Südkorea, Taiwan oder Israel gespeichert werden.
Wix speichert Daten immer so lange, bis diese für die bereitgestellte Dienstleistung nicht mehr erforderlich sind. Nähere Angaben zur Dauer der Datenspeicherung konnten wir noch nicht in Erfahrung bringen.

Wie kann ich meine Daten löschen oder die Datenspeicherung verhindern?

Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu aktualisieren, zu berichtigen oder zu löschen. Dafür können Sie auch direkt die Abteilung für Datenschutz bei Wix unter privacy@wix.com kontaktieren.

Um Cookies zu deaktivieren, zu löschen oder zu verwalten, müssen Sie lediglich in Ihrem Browser die entsprechenden Einstellungen wählen. Je nach Browser funktioniert dies etwas anders. Die folgenden Anleitungen zeigen, wie Sie Cookies in den gängigsten Browsern nach Ihren Wünschen einstellen bzw. verwalten.

Chrome: Cookies in Chrome löschen, aktivieren und verwalten

Safari: Verwalten von Cookies und Websitedaten mit Safari

Firefox: Cookies löschen, um Daten zu entfernen, die Websites auf Ihrem Computer abgelegt haben

Internet Explorer: Löschen und Verwalten von Cookies

Microsoft Edge: Löschen und Verwalten von Cookies

Die Wix.com Ltd. hat den Hauptfirmensitz in Israel. Israel wird von der Europäischen Kommission als ein Land angesehen, das einen angemessenen Schutz für personenbezogene Daten von Bürgern aus der EU bietet.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei der Verwendung dieses Tools Daten von Ihnen auch außerhalb der EU gespeichert und verarbeitet werden können. Die meisten Drittstaaten (darunter auch die USA) gelten nach derzeitigem europäischen Datenschutzrecht als nicht sicher. Daten an unsichere Drittstaaten dürfen also nicht einfach übertragen, dort gespeichert und verarbeitet werden, sofern es keine passenden Garantien (wie etwa EU-Standardvertragsklauseln) zwischen uns und dem außereuropäischen Dienstleister gibt.

Rechtsgrundlage

Wenn Sie eingewilligt haben, dass Wix eingesetzt werden darf, ist die Rechtsgrundlage der entsprechenden Datenverarbeitung diese Einwilligung. Diese Einwilligung stellt laut Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) die Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, wie sie bei der Erfassung durch Wix vorkommen kann, dar.

Von unserer Seite besteht zudem ein berechtigtes Interesse, Wix zu verwenden, um unser Online-Service zu optimieren und für Sie schön darzustellen. Die dafür entsprechende Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO (Berechtigte Interessen).

Mit dieser Datenschutzerklärung haben wir Ihnen die wichtigsten Informationen rund um die Datenverarbeitung durch Wix.com nähergebracht. Wenn Sie sich diesbezüglich noch genauer informieren wollen, empfehlen wir Ihnen die Datenschutzrichtlinien des Unternehmens unter https://de.wix.com/about/privacy.

Alle Texte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

Impressum erstellt mit Adsimple: https://www.adsimple.de/datenschutz-generator/